Willaston Parish Council is made up of 12 councillors who are elected by the residents to represent the interests of Willaston residents.

All Councillors are unpaid volunteers who give up their time and expertise for the benefit of the Willaston community.

Record of Previous Chairmen of the Parish Council

Monthly meetings are held in St Luke’s Church Hall. All are welcome to attend to raise concerns during the Open Forum at the beginning of each meeting or to observe proceedings. Meeting dates are given in the Events Diary.

The Agenda for the next meeting and Minutes of previous meetings are given below.

Details of planning applications are shown here.

Contact:          Parish Councillor Members (details below)


                       Parish Clerk:      Martin Langhorn

                                                45 Dig Lane, Wybunbury Nantwich CW5 7EY


                                                Tel: 01270 664152

Parish Council Members

Councillor Vacancies

Mr Craig Bailey – Chairman   07510 888952
Mr Colin Todd - Vice Chairman   01270 569241
Mrs Shirley Brazier   01270 569963
Mrs Anna Cutts   01270 567555
Mr Nigel Lane   01270 666675
Mr Frank Morton   01270 661816
Mrs Deborah Reyland   01270 561060
Mr Wayne Salisbury   07549 158379
Mr Keith Ward   01270 665659
Mrs Julie Webb   07985 131418

Code of Conduct for Members

Complaints Procedure

Standing Orders

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2018

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2018

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2018

Asset Register

2019/20 Budget

Latest News

New Council Chairman
18 May 2019
Willaston WI News
12 Apr 2019
Road Works on Wistaston Road and Moorfields
12 Feb 2019
World Worm Charming Championship 2018
24 Jun 2018

More News

Upcoming Events

25 Jun 2019 7:15pm
Parish Council Meeting
30 Jul 2019 7:15pm
Parish Council Meeting
27 Aug 2019 7:15pm
Parish Council Meeting
24 Sep 2019 7:15pm
Parish Council Meeting

More Events